OOTD: Volume 2!

Another first day and altogether important OOTD. Here begins my post-grad internship, wish me luck! I don’t think you can ever go wrong with a structured jacket over a less-structured dress. It works every time. And to make it better, the strong geometric print and bright coral colors are signatures of this summer season. I also love that the necklines aren’t perfectly the same, it adds an element of interest. And I wouldn’t be me if I didn’t DIY a mani last night. Hello, pretty lilac!

Leave a comment

Filed under internships, Magazines, nail poish

Leave a Reply

