OOTD

Breaking news: it is supposed to be 78 and sunny in NYC today!! And we all thought this day would never come… So I’m celebrating by going bare-legged in a fun skirt, but after wearing those shoes yesterday for 12 hours straight (with sub-par bandaids..), my feet need some therapy. Enter my cute and dainty gold sandals. I would be much happier in my nine west mules, but alas I left them in Texas and since I head back in two weeks (just to graduate, I’ll be back) I don’t think I can convince my mom to send them up. Le sigh. But ahhh! it feels so natural to be back in sandals. It’s almost like I never left Texas! Hm, not quite…

Leave a comment

Filed under Outfit of the Day, Spring

Leave a Reply

