OOTD

I started out today wearing jeans, but soon realized I should jazz things up more than that. Especially since I’m going to ED2010’s magazine editor networking happy hour tonight! At the last minute I threw my hair up in a bun and added the Ann Taylor pearl/gold chain link necklace; basically I look a thousand times better than I did 15 minutes ago with some simple changes.

And as if I wasn’t already super excited about this event tonight, it’s at this placed called Southern Hospitality, and they have (wait for it….) fried pickles! YUM! I wonder if they have fried mac-n-cheese too (don’t mock what you don’t know).

Leave a comment

Filed under Outfit of the Day

Leave a Reply

