OOTD

This outfit + a cardigan for the office (not photographed) is how I’m going to survive Tuesday in NY’s not-quite-spring-purgatory.

On a still sad note, I’m realizing how dark my wardrobe is. Maybe it’s because I chose to come to New York without color, but what kind of life is that?? Now my morning routine consists of me making a mental list of all the fun colors in my closet at home and picking what I want to wear from that. Then I promptly tell myself to “slap out of it, man!” But even if I did have all of my spring/summer colors up here, it’s still not warm enough to wear a sundress. Quandaries. Even my skirts are all dark! I need to make a Nordstrom Rack/TJ Maxx trip ASAP.

Leave a comment

Filed under Outfit of the Day

Leave a Reply

