OOTD

I’m sorry, sorry, sorry for how blurry the pic is. Blame the rain.

Mother Nature has a cruel sense of humor. She must read my blog, because why else would she choose to play such a mean joke? It’s the first work day of Spring and what’s the weather like? Cold and rainy. And I thought the groundhog didn’t see his shadow. Le sigh. I’m making the best of it in this H&M dress, the same one I bought and wore to my birthday dinner last month. I’m glad to see it make a comeback. Of course, you can’t see my favorite detail of the dress (and my reason for buying it): an exposed zipper, keyhole exposure and girlish bow on the back. I also really love the sheer 80’s sleeves with cuffs. And I especially love how they don’t come off as costume-y at all. Paired with my Vivienne Westwood Anglomania rain boots (that also have a bow on them, but since they’re black, well you can’t see them), I’ll be the cutest thing this rain will wash away.

Leave a comment

Filed under Outfit of the Day

Leave a Reply

