Oscar Red Carpet

My favs:

Amy Adams
This was my favorite red carpet look of the night. The rest are runners-up, but Amy Adams looked amazing. She had a kid last year, right? 

Cate Blanchett
This dress alone is why it was so hard to pick my favorite. Everything about Cate is spot on, especially that hair. So good!

Hailee Steinfeld
Could there have been someone dressed more age appropriate? She looks like a perfect cupcake of a 13-year-old.

Mila Kunis
The color is amazing! What I love most is that she didn’t go big or super structured, but she still impressed us in this understated lavender number.

Mandy Moore
I can’t remember the last time Mandy was on this red carpet, but believe me, she looked so great I won’t forget this one!

Andrew Garfield
He’s just so nice to look at.

Leave a comment

Filed under Red Carpet

Leave a Reply

