OOTD – Valentine’s post!

Happy Valentine’s Day, y’all! Hence my pinky-lavender shirt. Shout-out to Professor Perry for reminding me about my pink shoes. Sadly walking (approximately)  five miles around the city yesterday in not the best shoes for the occasion led to blisters. Bring on the comfy boots! In addition to seeing my outfit today, since I did my nails special for the holiday, I think you should see them too. When I met with my editor from last summer for lunch yesterday she gave me a fashion week swag bag that had nail polish in it (hi, my name is Ashleigh, I’m a nail polish junkie), so I had to try it out, natch. And I decided to hop on board the paint-one-nail-randomly-but-on-purpose-a-different-color trend. Check it out!

Note: the new color is the reddish-orange one. Both are Essie polishes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Outfit of the Day

Leave a Reply

