OOTD


One of my biggest dilemmas for getting dressed up in New York every morning is the tug of war between dressing for the weather or my office. And by that I mean what do I wear when it’s ridiculously cold outside(10 degrees, feels like -2?!?!), but my office is kept really warm. Also on particularly sunny days, like this one, my office feels even warmer. Here’s hoping this outfit is the cure!

On a different note, my bangs are in desperate need of trimming – and I’m not brave enough to do it myself. A friend suggested I go to Dvir in Brooklyn, but in the chance that they don’t have any availability this week does anyone have suggestions?! You’d really move up on my list of favorite people if you hooked me up!

Leave a comment

Filed under Outfit of the Day

Leave a Reply

