OOTD


Regardless of how cold it is, when the sun comes out I just feel more inspired to dress cuter. In addition to that, however, after my internship a group of us are attending an event at MoMA (complete with cocktails – doesn’t that just sound like something Carrie and the girls would do?). And even further incentive is that I heard Anna Wintour may be moving her visit to the Teen Vogue offices up to today or tomorrow. I won’t be meeting her, but knowing that she’ll possibly see me (I’ll be on the other side of a wall of windows) has me wanting to look my best – and then some!

Leave a comment

Filed under Outfit of the Day

Leave a Reply

