Outfit of the Day


As a good patient to my eye doctor, I’m giving my eyes a rest by alternating days when I wear my contacts vs. my glasses. Being on a computer all day at my internship (proof that it’s not all coffee and errand running!) really takes a toll on my eyes.

I’ve found the teen vogue offices to be very warm, so dressing in layers is a must. I would type out where I got the pieces for my outfit, but at this point it’s beyond safe to assume that it’s all Ann Taylor and LOFT.

Leave a comment

Filed under internships, Outfit of the Day

Leave a Reply

