OPI razzle dazzles

It’s no secret that I’m taken with Burlesque. I’ve seen it twice and wouldn’t need arm-twisting to see it a few more times. A more recent development is my affinity for the new Burlesque inspired color collection from OPI. With names like ‘Teas-y does it,’ ‘Sparkle-icious,’Let me entertain you,’ and Extra-va-ganza’ these 12 colors are perfect for holiday nails and toes. Now that I’m done with finals I’ll buy a bottle (or three) and celebrate the end of said finals – along with the fuschia streak me and my girlfriends put in our hair.

A bottle or two from this collection is a great stocking stuffer idea for anyone – myself included. The sparklier the better 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Gift Ideas

Leave a Reply

