When I move to NY…

My fingers will more than likely freeze unless I have some gloves. My mom thinks I should invest in a pair of glittens so I can text in the cold weather (she’s so considerate, and knows me too well…). So we picked up a pair today at Target, but these are cuter and require less work to wear. And they’re cuter. Like, way cuter. And from Anthropologie (seriously, where’s the bad?!) for $38. Is someone in your life moving to a colder climate or already living in one? Consider this as a thoughtful and fashionable option. Or if you need a fab Secret Santa gift idea, this will more than suffice.

Leave a comment

Filed under Gift Ideas

Leave a Reply

