‘Tis the season

Here’s another brilliant gift idea! For $48 at Nordstrom a special someone in your life could unwrap this gorge Marc Jacobs* laptop sleeve. If I were an iPad user, I would have posted about the iPad sleeve, but since I don’t have one, I’m putting this gem on my list. I’d like it in the ‘true turqoise’ color, even though it also comes in black, hot pink, marigold yellow and purple dream – all great options. They are a treat for the eyes and, well I could use a laptop sleeve like that. I don’t have one.

*It wasn’t until the end of this post that I realized my sole other gift idea post (thus far) is also a Marc Jacobs product.

Leave a comment

Filed under Gift Ideas

Leave a Reply

