Gadgets for xmas

I can’t get enough of fredflare.com. Honestly this is practical and cute. I can’t count to you the number of times a day I wish my laptop had more USB outlets (I swear, two is not enough!). Wish granted. For $22 this also makes a fantastic stocking stuffer idea *wink, wink* for anyone in your life who, like me, suffers this same conundrum frequently.

I really wonder if my loved ones read this blog. If not, this time of year is an excellent time to start since I can be a hard person to shop for…

Leave a comment

Filed under Gift Ideas

Leave a Reply

