Loving me some Brad Goreski


With all of the buzz about Brad Goreski’s split from Rachel Zoe, I’m surprised I haven’t written anything about it on here previously. Le sigh. I’ve read conflicting reports, some sources say the the split was amicable and then there are others that report a less peachy-keen scenario. I don’t know which is actually true, but I think that Brad will do great things on his own – that is not to underscore his time with Rachel.

I think it will depend on the response Bravo gets, but I don’t think it would be wildly out of the question for Brad to get his own show. Viewers want more of the bow tie and his quirky-chic style. If I were a gay man, I would want him. But alas he has a beau and I am a straight woman, it was never meant to be.

I have no doubt that Brad will get lots of attention for whatever he does next. I believe he was a Vogue intern at one point, so maybe a move back to NY is in store for him? I hope this is the case because I’d love to randomly-on-purpose bump into him somewhere. Needless to say, as soon as news comes regarding where he’ll go next, I’ll be all over it, surely posting something on the matter here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

