SATC and Skyy Vodka

Skyy Vodka will have a limited release bottle in conjunction with SATC2. Even though I’m newly 21, I’ve not gotten into the craze of keeping all of the bottles I go through (because I haven’t actually gone through any bottles of anything worth keeping), but let me tell you, I would keep this one for life! I don’t even really like vodka, but I would drop the cash for this bottle, designed by Pat Field herself. Instyle.com broke the story, I’m merely passing on the word. If you want to see what kinds of cocktails Pat suggests mixing, follow this jump. I can’t wait to try a Park Avenue Princess, which one do you want to try first?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

