So excited! (Alice in Wonderland)

So I’m a little behind on my fashion news (hibernating with all of my fabulous Alpha Delta Pi sisters for a week of recruitment) and this is my welcome bakc/happy 2010 post. As I quickly scoured the usual fashion blogs (I haven’t had a chance to touch the stack of WWDs accumulating next to my bed yet) I saw this:

First of all, I’m pumped for this movie to come out. It’s stacked with a no-joke cast, plus with my girl-crush on Anne Hathaway, it’s a film I’m sure to be first in line for. Then when I saw this immaculate beauty of cosmetic holy grail (a little much? I’ll tone downt the next description) my heart fluttered and I couldn’t help but be mesmerized looking at it.

Classes start tomorrow. Here’s hoping I don’t get too busy to keep posting!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

