If only it would snow in Texas

Because Texas only gets about six weeks of winter-y weather total I don’t really have the need for a fabulous winter coat. With all of the snow the mid-atlantic and northeatern states are getting it makes me think about the wardrobe options my cousins in Virginia have right now. They’re so lucky! I would die to bundle up in one of these coats from the A/W 2009 rtw lines. Just think, this time next year I’ll be packing for New York and putting coats like this on my Christmas wish list. So exciting!

Marc Jacobs

Burberry Prorsum

Jean Paul Gaultier

John Galliano

Ralph Lauren

Comme des Garcons

Leave a comment

Filed under Seasonal, Winter

Leave a Reply

